My Life With Psoriasis

Day 1 – A New Hope

Posted on: August 29, 2009

This morning, I started taking the Olivenol medication as recommended. 2ml / twice per day. I will be taking the 2nd dosage in a while.

1st time taste is quite weird. I dunno how to describe it though. A funky, musky aroma and taste. Once it landed on my tongue i was like WHOOAAA! Hahaha… but hey, aren’t most medicines like this? 😛

I dont care about the taste. I care about the results. And I hope Olivenol can deliver.

Now, time for my medication…….. ciow!

1 Response to "Day 1 – A New Hope"

Kay, you can drop the liquid into your favourite teh tarik, coffee, fruit juice and skyjuice (h2o), it works just as well.

Also note the product is totally organic and without preservatives. It is a juice extract from olives. You may notice some darkish sediments after the bottle is opened. Nothing to worry. It’s the nature of the product.

Keep in fridge once open.

Leave a comment

Join Me

Join My Community at MyBloglog!

Archives

Category