My Life With Psoriasis

Day 6 – Slight Improvement?

Posted on: September 3, 2009

It’s the 6th day of using Olivenol AND the MEBO cream for my leg. Well, I couldn’t take photos of my scalp by myself since my bro will only be back on the weekend. So I promise to put up pictures on Sunday night OR Monday morning. I haven’t actually seen any changes to my scalp, but hey, it’s only 6 days. This is science, not magic. There’s a long way to go still.

There seems to be improvement on my leg, though. The MEBO cream seems to work great. Here are the BEFORE / AFTER pictures.

dsc_1171_resize

BEFORE

DSC_1892_resize

AFTER - 6 DAYS LATER

There’s an improvement, eh? Maybe the photos can’t do much justice. But believe me, my leg isn’t looking so “diseased” like before. It’s looking more like “healing-after-a-burn” kinda way. šŸ™‚

Hopefully this is one of the many good things to come my way!

3 Responses to "Day 6 – Slight Improvement?"

I like what I see.

Btw, do add http://mypsoriasisblues.blogspot.com to your blogroll.

Perhaps this photo is a better comparison. Same shots after adjusting and balancing the hue and brightness to a common base and creating a composite of before and after:

Glad to hear the good news bout’ your progress dude! All the best….

Leave a comment

Join Me

Join My Community at MyBloglog!

Archives

Category